🐸 Vampire Frog

Last Nights Dream!

I had a dream about a frog that was trying to bite us and it was going crazy jumping all over the place. I caught the frog in the pool skimmer and I brought it into the house to put it in a jar and it got out running around the house and with everybody screaming. Finally caught it with the pool skimmer again and got it into the jar. That frog had teeth like a Vampire Frog! I took it over to the Fort Worth Zoo and they told me it was a cannibal frog. Then I woke up.

This probably comes from Crystal gathering all the frogs from the pool in the backyard and we were releasing them at Chisholm Park in Hurst Texas.

 

I had to look up if there were any cannibal frog and I found out there were. Lechriodus, A Frog that eat other species of frogs, as well as members of their own species. This frog looked nothing like the frog in my dream!

 

About Lone Star Rider

I love traveling and seeing new places and making new friends. And the best way to do it is hopping on my motorcycle and hitting the open road. I love that feeling and excitement of riding a motorcycle. Catch Ya On The Road!!! …… Rex
This entry was posted in Cool Stuff, Dream, Dreams, Frogs. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 🐸 Vampire Frog

  1. LOL… vampire frog!!! Now you have to keep stakes in the freezer! (yes that was bad)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Yeah, crazy dream!

    Like

Leave a Reply

