Mini Keychain Flashlight.

Very Cool Little Light! 😎

Heartland Dual Sport

For those of you who are looking for a great little light to put in your New Mosko Moto Tank bag when it is released later this month, I would like to share a great little light with you that is not only waterproof, but rechargeable as well.

It is the Wuben Mini Keychain Flashlight that comes on a necklace. It is reasonable priced especially considering it is 130 lumens on the max setting. It has a high and low light output. I can see the usefulness of this light for setting up a tent in the dark or changing a flat tire.

One of the huge perks for me when talking about flashlights it is reliableness. This light being rechargeable will make it so much more useful. I cant tell you how many times I have finally needed a flashlight I have carried and then when I need it…

View original post 161 more words

About Lone Star Rider

I love traveling and seeing new places and making new friends. And the best way to do it is hopping on my motorcycle and hitting the open road. I love that feeling and excitement of riding a motorcycle. Catch Ya On The Road!!! …… Rex
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

