Planning the Epic Adventure (The new Play List on YouTube)

This is fantastic post about Planning for a Motorcycle trip. I have been using an App called Packing Pro. Been using it for years, once it is set up it works great! http://www.quinnscape.com

Heartland Dual Sport

FullSizeRender 6

Planning the Epic Adventure.

I have been on numerous vacations and outings in my life. I have learned from each and every one of them. Things to take, things to do differently etc. I love to travel and see new things, maybe it is the curious nature I was born with, maybe it is the curious nature of a photographers way of thinking. Maybe it is the thrill seeker aspects of going somewhere new. I have traveled to roughly 38 of the states here in the USA, Alaska and Hawaii being apart of that list as well as Okinawa Japan back in 2008.

I have also been riding motorcycle since the age of 14. I started out in 1985 on a 1976 Honda XL100 that me and my father put together. Over the years, I have owned lots of motorcycles, 3 wheelers, 4 wheelers etc.

Knowing that I love to…

View original post 629 more words

About Lone Star Rider

I love traveling and seeing new places and making new friends. And the best way to do it is hopping on my motorcycle and hitting the open road. I love that feeling and excitement of riding a motorcycle. Catch Ya On The Road!!! …… Rex
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

