2015 Is Officially Here!

Well, the new year is officially here, and 2014 seems like it passed by in a blink. There were a lot of things that happened, good and bad. 2014 was a roller coaster ride for me, mentally and monetary. I lost a good friend and steady work. I did not get to do the rides I plan on doing (Alaska). I did get to do a few weekend trips, a short Colorado trip and a trip to San Francisco (Not Motorcycle Related). I did become a Grandfather, my daughter Crystal and my son in law Mustafa had there first baby girl Beril Ela Dinç. My weight lost plans went well I lost 33 pounds and I have 50 pounds to go before May 24, 2015. Even with the bad things that have happen, I am blessed. Thanks to all my family and my friends for a great 2014!

I have to get my finances in order to be able to do my planned rides for 2015, but here they are so far.

Lone Star BBQ Trail

Whispering Giants Grand Tour

Best wishes to you and yours for health, wealth and happiness in the coming year.

Rex Covington AKA: Lone Star Rider

About Lone Star Rider

I love traveling and seeing new places and making new friends. And the best way to do it is hopping on my motorcycle and hitting the open road. I love that feeling and excitement of riding a motorcycle. Catch Ya On The Road!!! …… Rex
This entry was posted in Motorcycle. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

