A Bloggers Centerline Day Challenge

Do you know how hard it is to find a road with a center line in Houston Texas with little or no traffic? Well I found one near Cullen and Belt way 8 South, late in the evening. I had to move four times just to get this photo.

Thanks Gary for the challenge it was fun to do!
You can see more about the challenge By Clicking Here.
Here are a few others I took.

About Lone Star Rider

I love traveling and seeing new places and making new friends. And the best way to do it is hopping on my motorcycle and hitting the open road. I love that feeling and excitement of riding a motorcycle. Catch Ya On The Road!!! …… Rex
This entry was posted in Motorcycle, Motorcycle Ride, Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to A Bloggers Centerline Day Challenge

  1. Richard says:

    Heh. I spent more time in the hedge dodging traffic than I did taking my photo. Car drivers just don't understand, do they? Nice pics.

    Like

  2. George F says:

    Nice pictures, I love the last one.Great idea 🙂

    Like

  3. motoroz says:

    Excellent job. You should get a prize for finding a road in your area where you could sit down for a picture and not be hit. Houston has so much traffic, kind of like Dallas.Good photos.

    Like

  4. Gary France says:

    This is a terrific photo and congratulations on getting 3rd place in the ABCD competition with it. I love the way the picture is lit from the side and the way the sky isstill a dark blue. Great job!

    Like

  5. Rob Campbell says:

    Hey Rex! Love the shots! There's a whole tone you pull off pretty well with the location, lighting, and perspective. The texture in there is great and lends a great deal to the shot. Not trying to sound like a wanabe art critic, but I do dig the shot.

    Like

Leave a Reply

