Victory Motorcycle Club Texas Meet – Day 3


I pretty much took a straight shot home to Houston, TX on Highway 71 to Highway I-10, stopping for lunch near Bastrop, TX at Cindy’s Gone Hogs Wild.

I arrived in Houston, TX around 4PM.

I had a great weekend of weather, riding, and friends.
PhotoRouteSpot

10-10-2010 • Houston, Texas

About Lone Star Rider

I love traveling and seeing new places and making new friends. And the best way to do it is hopping on my motorcycle and hitting the open road. I love that feeling and excitement of riding a motorcycle. Catch Ya On The Road!!! …… Rex
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Victory Motorcycle Club Texas Meet – Day 3

  1. motoroz says:

    I am seeing more Victory motorcycles on the road here in the north Texas area. I sure like the looks of the Cross Country.How many attended the meet?

    Like

  2. I ride a Beemer. Last summer, crossing Nevada on US 50, I came across the Victory tour and was excited by the Vee-twin motorcycle not produced by "the Motor Company." Unfortunately, both of my local (Sacramento, CA area) Vic dealer have gone belly up in the past 12 months. I am also taken by some bikes in the Triumph line and the Moto Guzzi line – any bike that after warranty expires won't bankrupt me.Thanks for checking out the Church of the Open Road.

    Like

Leave a Reply

